quiz 2004-03-05 10:12 p.m.


HASH(0x8ac7bf4)
Your defense mechanism is rationalization.



***** What's Your Defense Mechanism? (With Pictures) *****
brought to you by Quizilla

Mmmm... This is almost spot on... Read it, and grin.

Creator
The Creator

Your Jobs: You need a job where you can put your creative resources to good use. You can be a teacher, manager, counselor, spiritual leader, journalist, or designer. {I am a journalist working as a designer....}

Love:

You need someone who can accept your moodiness and learn to deal. You cannot have someone who will constantly put you down, order you around, or ignore you. You need a listener who cares about your rapidly changing feelings. You may set your standards too high. {I am, want and need all of the above...}

Your dream guy= Spike from Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Yeah he's my favourite...}

Your dream girl= Rinoa from Final Fantasy 8, Alyssa from Chasing Amy (Not sure who these are... and I don't think I have a dream girl}

Most Likely...

You're most likely...

Are a Gemini, Cancer, or Taurus (Mmm no, an Aries, but I was suppose to be a Gemini...}

Like arty movies and dramas {True}

Dont play any sports {VERY TRUE *LOL*... does Pilates/Yoga count?}

Have two sides to you (... and then some)

Like movies that make you think {yes... after, tho, not during.}

Follow a religion {I follow the tao of A... nothing more than a collection of the truths pulled from other places. I don't really believe organized religion could work for me}

Best Friends: Dreamers, Social Butterflies {Very true}

Love Interests:Dreamers and other Creators {spot on}

Enemies: Villians and Kings (lol who else?}



That was too funny... and too close to the mark, it almost scared me.

Thanks, C for those... I had fun.

COMPLETE~~With Text Images~~The Super Ultimate Personality Quiz: Who are you? (With long answers!) All answers available, including your ideal job, ideal love interest, and more all in one answer!
brought to you by Quizilla


previous next comments diaryland old