back and going 2003-09-30 8:26 a.m.


~As you stroll through life, remember: HELL SUCKS!!!!~

I feel like crap. *laugh* story of my life... and I blame everyone who goes out in public SICK... everyone with kids and snotty noses... and people with strange itchy spots who INSIST on telling me about it.

Allergic reaction, Davy, or not. I blame YOU! *laugh*... I think mine might just be fever spots. I get those now and then... or it could be acne... I don't really care anyhow... as long as I can get the itching to stop. I look like a monster, but that's neither here nor there.

I want to have another day of peace in bed... but it's payday today and when I get a good grand in my hand, you better believe I am going to show up.

I want a raise. But I might as well dream of being Scrooge McDuck someday. NOT going to happen... which leads me to wonder why I even bother... truthfully, I don't know, but in my feverish mess I am better not to think too hard anyway.

Have a good one...


previous next comments diaryland old