Up to here.... 2003-04-25 6:27 p.m.


One of my least favourite smells is pot. It's makes my eyes water, my throat itch, and it makes me gag. I can think of a fifty bad smells I'd rather smell above the sour stentch of pot.... and you know, if I wanted to smell it in my own HOME... I'd fucking smoke it!

But I don't. Nevertheless it reeks in here.... the hallway is worse... if I wanted to live in a goddamn crack shack I'd move across the street....

I can walk into any restaurant in this city and eat a meal smoke-free.... but I can't have one at home.

You know, I really don't give a shit what people do it their own home until it BEGINS to interfere with my HOME... When I can't even open my windows to rid my house of the stench, there's a problem. When I come home to the stink and it doesn't even leave when I close the door... it's a problem.

Maybe I am the only one who thinks smoking pot in unit living is disrespectful. The bastards know it stinks... they know it fills the building green and sickening... and if they don't know that, they need to shake their dumb little heads a moment.

And this falls into the category of stupidy costing me...

I've birthed a new attitude.... for everything stupid someone does that costs me... ANYTHING... they will pay somehow for the damages. I am tired of people believing that what they throw in the fan won't ever land on them.

This is reality, my friends.... whatever one throws shall hit them harder... and if they throw it at me they won't even have time to blink before it's back in their face full force.

I've had it with ignorance and the drones it hosts.


previous next comments diaryland old