weakness from within 2002-12-14 11:22 p.m.


I am young but I am old... I feel so weak lately... and it's incredibly annoying... I can't so much as pull the lid off a can of nuts... or stand on one leg to shave the other... thank God for shower walls...

I need to sit to put on my clothes... and after I brush me teeth or blowdry my hair... if I don't I think I might fall over.

My memory is crap... I can't remember what I did ten minutes ago. I can't remember the name of the girl I am talking to on ICQ and I should know it... but right now, I don't. I know what letter it starts with.... fat lot of good that does. I guess I don't have to use it anyway.

I have to clean.... and wrap presents but getting down to ground level might knock me out for the night....

And the worst bit... I am trying so fucking HARD to be as normal as I can be... It sucks everything out of me... and I am not sure that anyone, Blair included (yeah I remember him, thankfully) really understands what it's like to lose your mind.

Deep breath in.... stay happy... and don't trip.


previous next comments diaryland old