Shrooms 2002-07-27 10:40 a.m.


So I've grown over the years to very much dislike drugs... yes... even the ones I have to take to live.

I've become harsh and though I accept the people in my life that live on them.... I generally have a HUGE disrespect for those who use. I think if you have seen the things I've seen, you'd probably feel that way too.

Not so long ago we were having dinner with the friend and he was talking about how he used to be stoned all the time... and how it's all his roommates do... I was getting annoyed to the point I had to stop myself from blurting.... "It's not like you're bright, man, you'd figure you'd hold onto the few cells God gave you..."

But whatever... if i was a drug... I'd be a fun one, at least... someone I know eats them dipped in chocolate...

You are a magical find, when people come accross you, often they are delighted to see you. If people mistake you for another they can become gravely ill, so it's important for people to know who you are. In your company, white seems brighter, dark is all too deep and meaningful, colours appear to bounce and you tend to make people giggle alot. When you are fresh, sometimes you are a pain in the neck so it's best to leave you high and dry for a while to really enjoy you accompanied with a pizza.

Find Out If You Were A Drug, What You Would Be!

quiz by ravenritings


previous next comments diaryland old