Firmer ground... Stand on it. 2002-02-18 11:24 a.m.


And I don't believe you....

I don't believe that you love him......

I don't believe that you don't.

Been standing in the side lines... have seen it all in a different view... I know how he has shifted your life... and I've seen it fall a thousand times...

I don't know how you can be happy about it... but I love you... so I will listen...

I know in time sense will fall back to you.... and you'll take him back...

And leave him.

I have faith in you... Only I see soemhting sucking reason from your brain...

He's your life...

He ruins you...

He made you a woman... a wife...

he makes you cry.

I am can be the least rational person I have ever known...

and you come to steal that scene...

My advice to you... think again... think hard... remember all the good times... ALL of them...

Remember the months of tears and waste.


previous next comments diaryland old