Pain and oddity... make me 2001-12-22 9:45 p.m.


I keep typing a boy's name backwards as my password... haven't used that password for much in a long long while...

But boy... if you read this... you might know who you are... I guess I am thinking about you. I think I miss you... the quiet times just me and you. There's something sacred about our friendship... something about that "shower curtain" comfort we share... Something about you that makes me hate you... and then love you just as strong.

My feet hurt today... and yesterday... at the very bottom of them... like a nail driving through. Odd. That pain and the ache from where my tummy keeps wanting to push through my skin (Yeah like Alien... picture it)... The purple scar is gone... and other than a weird indent there... you could hardly tell it exists... Well I can tell.. and no one else ever sees it... unless I take pictures and e-mail them to certain very close friends *hehe* Which I did do right after... but I m NOT going to do now...

Other than the said, there isn't much for pain... that is odd for me... that's a good day and I still feel crappy.

I have lots of girls... in my life... Lots of very great... very close... very perfect girls... Hmmm.. the list... Amanda, Tammie, Tammy, Talia, Robyn, Valerie, Heather, Louzika, Emily-Claire, Rhonda, Gemma, Anita... and list could go on... But I think I need a girl here... and though I do know a girl here right now... sitting somewhere not so far away... She can't come over... and she won't phone... and she's still a girl I could add to the list... only... circumstance is odd that way.


previous next comments diaryland old