Go 2003-05-27 11:56 p.m.


I had the worst day and go at things I've had in the longest time. Probably since Lacey died.

I fell twice this morning... poured water on the counter, counldn't walk in a straight line, AND I've battled the hard aache of my head again, all day.

At what point am I suppose to be concerned? At what point does it STOP being just one of those things?

I slept almost all evening... but only after listening the thundering speech of a life insurance salesman.... I am only 23... and if they knew what kind of clutz I am, they wouldn't insure my accidentaly ass for anything.

Besides which I have a very selfish view on death, particulary my own, and I am not sure I am ready to give my funeral serious thought. I am not even sure I care.

Get Gord Downie to sing my eulogy.


previous next comments diaryland old