kids 2003-05-16 8:58 a.m.


My skin is warm and burning... like an idiot I dozed off in the sun around three and the left side of my body is more red than my right. It has happened before and I should know better... obviously I don't.

The top part of my breasts are sore and red too... and sadly for cleavage I have a stripe between them that is still stone white.

I met my friend's son yesterday... the girl I mentioned left her boyfriend on the basis of threats... like I figured she went back to him... but I am in no position to judge her choice... I think he's an ass... I always have, but I love her and her child and if this is a mistake she will learn from it.

Her son is sweet.... I played with him for hours... well as much as one can play with a 5 month old.... I tickled him and kissed him and made him giggle mostly... and took a ton of pictures... I lugged him around with me... and danced with him.... I even let him drool all over me. One of the very few children I've taken to recently...

My friends are having babies and getting married... in all directions... it's weird for me.... I am pegged as the next... *laugh* That's insane...


previous next comments diaryland old