Psychology 2004-03-16 5:39 p.m.


Let me play therapist for a moment...

Self-improvement is always good... Brushing your teeth, Love, shouldn't be a step towards improving yourself, but the innocence of even saying that made me laugh....

Holidays... wonderful... I think I need one too, but instead I get to have my foot in a cast and play bull against matador with my mother... but you, my bestest of best, CANNOT CONSIDER or even THINK about going to Amsterdam... for the obvious reason that it is MY dream and I am a selfish cow who just will not let anyone else live it before I do.

How's that for a little ps-ee-col-o-gy (that's how psychology sounds in French... I figures that needed an explanation)

I am exhausted... living, Davy... is more work than I ever remember agreeing to. It's less the living... and more the constantly having to battle my body to survive.


previous next comments diaryland old