down like Jimi 2004-02-10 4:32 p.m.


I am puking again...

Why you wonder? I wonder too... but i do know that my boss' family has the flu again, so naturally I blame them. Funny... I hadn't seen his oldest daughter for ages... she came in to say hi last Wed and consquently was the first in the flu train... beginning Saturday.

I have the shittiest immune system EVER... I get it from my mother... and I wish I could hate her for it. But, I've had enough and I am making an appointment to see my doctor... and we're GOING to find a solution... somehow. This is NOT working for me. I am whinning but I am absolutely at wit's end.

I also burned my back in the shower today. I don't mean just a jump back... but a severe - just about passed out - I cried tears, burn. I have no idea what it looks like... I am waiting for Blair to get home... I smelled burning though, so I assume it's pretty red.

I am going back to bed... to sleep on my stomach....

I get this weird feeling I am gonna go down like Hendrix... without all the fame, of course.


previous next comments diaryland old