health... I am trying here 2004-01-07 9:13 p.m.


Looks like Baby is sick... the start of a bronchial thing. Lucky me.

No antibiotics this time... not yet... just a steroid inhaler to let me breathe and return my voice to me.

My doctor is fabulous... *laugh* Yes I just said a doctor was fabulous... How unlike me.

He recently changed offices... so me in me bearly there voice:

"Nice office..."

"Oh, you haven't been here yet? Yeah better than the old place, hey?"

"Just a little... but it's a bit further of a walk for me now..."

"REALLY?! Well, Hunny, had I know that I would have NEVER agreed to this space."

*hahahaha* Yeah... I always like a man who can make fun of my princess complex.

I also got my vitamin shot today... *applaud here*... Hey, it's been a while.

Lets hope I can get strong... this next week or so is going to be very hard on me... harder yet on my heart.


previous next comments diaryland old