Mmmmmmmm 2003-12-31 9:38 p.m.


Some people who've made me go Mmmmmmmmmm in 2003.

Blair - Obvious reasons... after all he's the chosen one *hehe*... For singing... and dumb dances... and making me so angry I have to laugh... For patience... and for caring... nuturing... keeping my head on straight.

Davy - For love so complete... continuously. And for free therapy.

Jeff - for memories... and keeping me fed.

JP - for kindness... for being there when he has been... for honesty. He's great.

Phillip I - for CUTENESS. God doesn't make boys cuter than Phil... And he has bigger hair.

Rachy - for love and honour... for foreverness. A sister in so many ways.

Talia - for missing me. For alter egos.... "big fucking hair"... for sandwiches... and Ralph Wiggum.

Punky - for old times sake and the killer great conversations we've had lately. NO girl can make me laugh like Karalee... we laugh and we cry and we just end up laughing again. She's wonderful... and there really is nothing like a girl who knew you when you were 6. We take anything sweet and turn into a rank display of sexual induendo. HA!!!!! Lots of practice. We're townshipper trash.

Phil - For laughs... for that smile that just gets me everytime. For the prospect of a long friendship... for late nights...

Trevor - for trying hard.... for missing out... for loving your career... and for stripping. Yes, I KNOW. *HA!*

Sean P - words can't describe my gratitude. It would take years for me to even begin. He's heart. He gets friend of the year award.

Marc - For being exotic when my life was ordinary... for drawing the line and for walking away finally.

Grant - For perpetuity... For letting me call you Grant when no one else does. For making me realize that there is ALWAYS something more to lose in life... in my life, by losing yours. For being the biggest hole in my heart this year... I can't sum you up in a few words... nor a few tears... Thank you for teaching me.... for loving me... for leaving me. Wherever you be in the years to come... I won't forget you... don't forget me.

Obviously... there are others... my family... my friends... I can't name everyone and even if I could I've said nothing you I haven't already told you in the flesh... errmmmm so to speak.

~Tattooed on my skin... i don't know where you end and I begin~


previous next comments diaryland old