head aches and fun 2003-11-06 7:11 p.m.


Suddenly... the world and the walls around me are moving in... ever-so-slowly... ever-so-slightly.

Work is getting busy... too busy even and I find myself far more capable than I want to be... or think I should be for my shit wage.

I spent the last 10 mins of my hectic day on a customer's cell phone getting attitude from a friend of his about something he obviously knows very little of... I wanted to be a bitch, but... standing in front of the customer, speaking to his friend and using HIS cell phone time, I thought better of it.

I have had this headache since Friday... and it isn't soon to go away...

The highlight of my day... Snoop Dogg is playing Grande Prairie. *laugh* All I picture is an arena full of cowboys bouncing around to...

"Rolling down the street smoking indo... sippin on gin and juice..." and I smile aloud.


previous next comments diaryland old