rigga-ma-roll 2003-10-29 10:19 p.m.


I have patience as thin as rice paper today.

I can't believe how moody i am... or rather how unwilling I am to put up with bullshit I normally would be able to.

I can't believe how tired I am at night... or how black the veins in my wrists and hands are.

Like my blood is tar - they are THAT black.

Perhaps my counts are a little whacked. I am not EXACTLY good at taking care of myself. I really don't know the last time I had a b12 shot... (insert a lecture from Davy here) but for the record... my amount of shitty days have dramatically decreased from the times when i was getting stuck regularly...

I can then correlate shittiness with being stuck... so is there TRULY a benefit to a mega-dose of a vitamin my body doesn't absorb... when it seems to make me ill when I get it? Systematic shock... blah blah... I'll tell myself anything to get out of doing what I know I should.

I was going to be a faerie... pixie thing for Halloween... I have the costume... I made one... but tonight while at Blair's parents'... i rummaged through a box in their basement that was FILLED with fabulous costumes... *hehe* I stole one his grandma made for his mother when she was young...

I stole it because I don't belive a small skirt and a tank top will keep me very comfortable in -8 degree weather... and I might feel a little miserable tredging through a foot and a half of snow.

I really wasn't anticipating THIS much snow and this kind of cold so soon...

I am an easterner... sue me.


previous next comments diaryland old