costume 2003-10-02 9:04 p.m.


I don't have much to say... except I am feeling better... I sound less like a lounge lizard and more like a girl...

I have the Halloween itch... Mum was never big on Halloween but my best friend's mother was. I have MANY great memories... some pretty funny stories... and overall, I just like Halloween.

I don't know what to be... so I need your help.

I most often make my costume as opposed to buy, so it has to be easy... and cheap... maybe even use what I have already... I have a crown, a wand, wings, ears and tails of all sorts, antennae.... *laugh*

In the past years I have been a raccoon, a clown, a dead woman in a coffin, a cat, a lady bug, a butterfly and most recently a mouse.

I am allowed to dress up for work... but I deal with the public so I can't be anything half-naked or too disgusting or anything of THAT sort...

Any ideas?

A friend has ICQ'd me a few fabulous ones...

i am just fishing for more ideas....


previous next comments diaryland old