promises 2003-08-25 5:29 p.m.


I am run down.

I am suspicious. My mind works because that is what my mind does... I am a logical thinker... and I am thinking.

The pieces in this puzzle are not fitting very well... and you're pathetic at not telling the truth... you know, friends, if you're going to lie, at least learn to lie like a pro.

Don't phone the lie in. Don't wear sun glasses.... have the balls to look your victim straight in the face and say it... if you can't do that. I can't respect you.

Regardless, now I can't... and if things were bad before, Baby, they just got a HELL OF A LOT worse. And everything you think I am... all the bad you remind me of... I am afraid you haven't seen me angry yet.... but it's near... and if you were smart... Hunny, you would fear this.

I am not a dumb woman... and I have been here before... so think hard before you fuck me over. I'll hurt you more.


previous next comments diaryland old