Fuck you 2003-08-04 9:23 p.m.


I have a clear view of everything you have done and still do... everything I know as truth and you would deny it to the death if you had to.

You walk around righteuous and hard-done by... the giver in your eyes and your eyes alone... Have you thought once in the years of everything I have left behind? Think hard and I am sure my give weighs more, if you want to go there.

Of all the things I hate... I hate feeling guilty for things I shouldn't. I hate feeling inadequate for who's sake by yours.

You made me feel guilty for even moving here because I might hurt the girl you were fucking... you made me tip toe for a YEAR in that nature... when that blame, I should have laid on your plate and YOURS alone. I didn't.

You hold me low to the slate of your world of one whom you call "everyone else"... Boy, you KNOW NO ONE ELSE.... you know two... I am the one you know now...

So I have come to this conclusion... fuck you.


previous next comments diaryland old