needles and things 2003-07-25 8:05 p.m.


There are days I am stretched so thin... It's not that I don't care, it's that I can't....

I am suffering... I feel like someone took my face and dragged on the pavement... stepped all over my body with cleats.... and filled my mouth with draino...

But I'll survive... this isn't the first time I have suffered from this sort of viral hokey-pokey.

Remember my pot smoking neighbours? A habit I have my own opinions of with good reason, but think... hmmmm... your brain... kill it as you may... but I DO NOT want to smell it in MY home, thank you, and thank you kindly...

Well friends... what is sitting outside of their door now... but a syringe YES... with a needle.... capped... but still...

We live in $110,000 units... pay a fee to LIVE here and my neighbours DROP NEEDLES on the way out of their door....

*rolls eyes*

I am aware there COULD be a valid explanation... but I am betting not.

I live in the fucking hood and it costs a fortune. Part of me wants to be a bitch and the call the cops on them the next time I smell drugs...

The rest of me doesn't really give a shit.


previous next comments diaryland old