Peeing peter 2003-07-13 7:09 p.m.


I think last week's pain... last week's irritability and the oozy scratch on my arm are making sense...

I think I am sick... again... I think I have a UTI... if only I can hold out until Wednesday's appointment...

Not to get graphic, though this IS my space here... I don't know if it's possible to have a tract infection without pain.... but I have to pee constantly... at least 10 times already today... and I am up at night peeing... which is rare for me... over all it's just disgusting... and reminds me of pouring sour milk into coffee...

It's 7pm and I am close to good for bed... unbelievable as it is. Blair says I am a poor hangover... *LOL* what he doesn't know is I don't get hungover.... I have a sleeve full of tricks... and they work.

I am off to find salvation between my sheets... I might sleep on Blair side... closest to the loo.


previous next comments diaryland old