meander 2003-07-07 11:28 p.m.


Maybe a million things I could reflect on... today... a million feelings and emotions...

Contemplation runs full force... a river of rapids... good and mostly not.

I got a fair bit off my mind, thanks in part, to Mr. Parker... who I know hears things from my side alone... and thus unfairly... I am greatful for the brief moment of being heard...

Usually that's all I want....

And Ralphie got smacked in the bean with banana cream... It looks good on him.

I used to think Qu�bec politians were the worst breed... lying separatists from an anglo's view... *laugh* Meh... Ralphie takes the cake... He's a fat, drunk, lying hick of a separatist... with no professionalism whatsoever...

I hate living here.

But the jerks around here make me laugh...

And humour is next to knowing that nothing in this world comes free.


previous next comments diaryland old