Fucking sick 2003-03-13 9:31 a.m.


So what do you do when your doctor is fucking useless and there isn't a SINGLE doctor in the town that's willing to look at you unless you're already a patient of theirs...

So... I am not dying but it feels like it.

My eyes are swollen like I've been hit in the face... I bend over, blood and brain leak out.... I stand up, I am dizzy....

Right now I think I am looking out two shudder slits in my lids.... but closing my eyes... hurts even more.

I can't stand being a walking fucking viral infection... I hate that my blood is SO bad it cannot sustain itself let alone me. The last time we checked... my red blood cells were abnormally shaped... oversized... my hemo barely there... and my white count is that of a cancer patient.... but as far as we know I am cancerless. Figure that out....

I am just so tired of it... tired of being sick.... tired of everything.

Where's that womb? now is the best time to crawl back in.


previous next comments diaryland old