If you so need it... 2003-03-05 10:24 p.m.


I worry even about the people I know so little of... for the small things -however intangible - they have brought me...

I know what it's like to wait on the laws of life... I've been waiting all of my mine.

So when I say there's anything you need, or want, or anything I can do for you to make it at all easier to get through... even if just occupy the time on a night you rather not be so alone.... those aren't just words...

I know I can only push so much worry and angst to the back of my mind at one time.

Sometimes I need a release... and someone who isn't going to pretend to know me share the knots in my stomach with.

And though we're different people in different worlds at very times in our lives... we're both still flesh and bone.

So whatever it is, it's yours.


previous next comments diaryland old