thoughts 2003-02-27 8:46 a.m.


And there's cement stuck in my stomach...

I act, most times before I truly think... that makes me, me... every huge decision I've ever made was spur of the moment... and I have no regrets... every choice was the right one.... every road I've walked I've learned.

Until now I had no one to think of except myself... other than family and friends, I had no one to miss... no one I couldn't live without anyway.

Reality and fanatsy were one. I just did it. And to a degree I still live that way today. I half mock those who have to weigh the consequence of anything.... how they lack the balls to be brave.

But fragility has found me though... as has comfort and love... and warmth and strength, caring and truth... I am now at the point where I have to think before I do.

Who would have ever thunk I would be in these shoes?


previous next comments diaryland old