Sleepless 2003-02-23 10:36 a.m.


"Saturdays should be perfect. Absolutely perfect! But they arent...and that sucks."

Amen.

But even in my worst moods, I am happy...

Maybe Mum was right all along and I am only ever really happy when I am not...

I've only been miserable because I haven't been sleeping well, and I haven't been sleeping well because I get woken up...

Last night I was rolled on TWICE... and for most people, no big deal, but keep in mind the one doing the rolling is nearly three times my size.

It's miserable when you wake up to your arm losing circulation... or you left kidney failing from the pressure.

And just when I got to sleep again my cat stole my pillow... So there I am... broken arm, failed kidney and pillowless to boot. Happy Sunday, kiddo!

How did you sleep?


previous next comments diaryland old