Peek through 2002-06-07 9:05 p.m.


My day turned out ok... test results were normal... so whatever didn't seem right was fine... I guess...

So.. i am going to cancel my next appointment with my doctor... frankly i am sick of his face.

Working was amusing... and boring... I cleaned my desk from top to toe... read a few "Step by step" desiging magazines... played with Indesign a little more... learned some fancies in Photoshop... brushed up a bit...

I went to journalism school.. I am a writer... and anything artistic I do is self-taught... So slowly I am proving my capabilities to the people around me... I just don't know at what point I share with them... and what I keep to myself... and risk doing this on my own...

Confidence...

There was a blue stripe in the clouded sky this evening. Odd... but nice... like a tease of warm weather to come... a small reminder that the skies are blue and the wind doesn't blow... at least somewhere.


previous next comments diaryland old