Misery loves Company 2002-05-16 10:42 p.m.


And the day did nothing for my mood... have to love when you're dead on.

I am trying to work out the kinks of a font making program... could have have a whole lot of potential... if ONLY... and there is always an "if only"....

I wonder what misery is caused by... I mean when you have nothing to be really bitchy about... but you just are... No physiological reason either... except for an apparent imbalance that you and every other woman in this earth suffers from.... an imbalance I am tend to believe doesn't exist - other than to keep pharmaceutical companies in tact... and doctors in nice houses and fancy cars...

My faith in doctors is diminishing... and I wasn't going on much to begin with.

I am considering leaving this site behind... moving on to other places... Ummm paper and pen maybe.... a different site.... maybe I'll just lock this up... and choose who gets to see it.

Seems there are eyes here that are not welcome and do don't belong...

I put my guest book up upon request... and I mostly get email... 10 or so a day. The guest book is there for a reason - The ex is signing it... maybe that's a cue to destroy it.

Probably.

Time for me to sleep this day off... wake up again tomorrow with my soles burning and my toes numb....

Stretch a little.... long hot shower... a smile made of plaster and I'll be good to go...

Small miracles might be found in long weekends... in time alone.

I don't think I believe it, but who knows.


previous next comments diaryland old