One girl... three faces.... 2002-05-15 9:04 a.m.


There's an almost definte chance my best and oldest (in time not age) friend will be making the move from Whitby, Ontario to Grande Prairie, Alberta...

She needs change.... and I of all people understand that hunger well...

I haven't had time to really reflect on what I truly think... how having my worlds collide will stand for me....

And I am surprised that my boyfriend is ok with it and that too... I am not sure what to think of it.

I am bringing another girl.... a girl who knows me better than he does... into his home... into his world.... I don't think he knows really what he's in for.

He'll see the college side of me... the side of me I reserve for her company... *laugh* and I am not so sure he's ready for that.


previous next comments diaryland old