HT 2002-04-21 12:34 a.m.


So... I got my drink... well, I got two... Strawberry Gatorade and white cranberry juice... saving the juice for breakfast I think.

You know... the spouts on Gatorade are kind of gross.... I had my lips all wrapped around it and I was thinking... "Hmmm... this was never sealed was it..." and it smelled like bacon... That CANNOT be Kosher....

So I took the nasty little spout off altogether... I rather not have my mouth where a million unknown hands have been.

Somehow I found this diary page... it's probably the most disgusting thing I have read in a very long time... yet this one piece of me found it funny.... I think i was laughing in horror...

I shared it with Kami and pretty much grossed her out... so go ahead... read this one and the part that follows.... Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm NASTY...

Viewer discretion is advised...

http://jwinokur.diaryland.com/020222_85.html

I am sure the sight of this help to conjure the strange smell from my drink... I am weak.... very weak.

And...I don't eat much meat.


previous next comments diaryland old