Quizez for everything dumb... and fun 2002-04-20 11 p.m.


Ok.. they have a QUIZ for EVERYTHING ...

My results...

If I was on Trading Spaces... I would still be me... BUT... I am not Vern and that's a relief.


take the which one of the trading spaces cast are you? quiz!


If I had a rockstar boyfriend...

and who knows who my choices were... but I am thinking I wouldn't have picked the dead guy. He's cool though, I can deal..... ~There's nothing up there but a bucket and a mop and illustrated book about birds...~

If I was a Disney queen...

Just my size... and she has wings.

That's it for now... I am tired.... feels like someone let a cage of mice with razors lose into my lungs.... lovely feeling... that could have been avoided completely had a certain doctor LISTENED to me on Monday. Geeeeeeeeeez.

My boyfriend's buying me juice... or a slurpee... or something.

Must go.


previous next comments diaryland old