~The Show Tonight!~ 2002-04-01 10:04 p.m.


I took this quiz... and two windows popped up... I must be the long lost muppet... the frog with a beak... a cross between?? You think?

When we were little my eldest brother used do this crazy little dance to the muppet theme... he'd beat me if he knew I was sharing... *hehe* It was something like a super swivle on one foot..... and a bit of wing flapping... that sort of thing...

No worries... he has grown out of it.

So yes, this made me grin.

You are Gonzo!
You're a bit loopy, and many people have trouble figuring out exactly what you're supposed to be. You take pride in your eccentricity and originality.

You are Kermit!
Though you're technically the star, you're pretty mellow and don't mind letting others share the spotlight. You are also something of a dreamer.


previous next comments diaryland old