I want my hair up 2002-03-24 11:24 p.m.


I guess this has become a chonicle of pain... of annoyance... of the things that drive me insane...

I have a stabbing pain in the upper left part of my back... it hurts when I move, when I breathe... when I bend any way... and there doesn't seem to be a real cause... except for a lack of stretching lately.... a lack of peace.

i am trying to grow my hair... maybe to my shoulders... ahhh what a pain. I was born with thick, very heavy hair... it grows up and out not down.

I used to have this massive head of unruly hair... compared to that of "the Felicity chick" and I cut for reasons I don't have time to explain.

Sentimental reasons... physical reasons... and to see just how wrapped up a certain boy was in my curls... *hehe* ahh he was disappointed... but he didn't like me any less... My life then...

And my life now.. i suppose I would still do things in test... except pierce.. to each her own... but I find nothing attractive in holes.

Anyway... It's been over 2 months since my last cut... the lonest I have ever been without... and I don't know if I'll make it for another month.... I need to give it time to grow.

To my shoulders.... so I can put it up.. all up.. that's all I want from the hair fairy this week... i don't even want it straight... Curly hair is definitely more fun - it just drives me insane...


previous next comments diaryland old