Shopping... things in grey and things in pink. 2002-03-23 4:03 p.m.


i went shopping today... to spend birthday money...

and if I am addicted to anything I am addicted to tank tops and perfume... I could probably dress a small country with my clothes... I've bought TONS since I've been here I have TONS at home... I have boxes I left with my ex.... he was suppose to send then to me four years ago... so reliable.

And perfume... that's my mother's fault... she bought me a bottle of the real stuff when I was MUCH too young and I've been a junkie ever since... and no I don't really have a favourite.... Yet I own a small fortune in fragrance. Bottles big and small of obsession, eternity, escape, one, contradiction, truth, aqua di gio, and a HUGE bottle of shi...

And tanks.. I have one or two in every colour... and I wear the same three... I bought three more today for a change...

I wrecked one last week... my bracelet apparently had a pokey thing that snags... I was so annoyed... And I want a new grey one cuz my grey ones have seen better days... so maybe tomorrow I'll ask my boyfriend... ever so politely and lovingly to take me get one. I forgot today :)~

How was that for a lot of nothing to say?


previous next comments diaryland old