Scolding life 2002-03-03 12:42 p.m.


There are days when I am not so well...

I feel like I am too heavy to get out of bed, let alone function...

Days when I'd like to run, but I'd settle for standing for more than a few minutes at a time...

I have those days.

What has changed? Haven't been for a massage in three weeks... haven't been eating healthy dinners....

Haven't had a shot in a month...

and I haven't been on the pill... that alone I am subjecting myself to a slow torture of cramps - for probably months on end... that isn't new to me.. just forgotten, somehow. What I learn is that the pill helps all those things that hurt... clears bad skin and irregularity.. but that's just a temporary fix...

When you rid yourself of it... with a vengence everything hits.


previous next comments diaryland old