Running the wheel... standing on my hands 2002-02-26 11:44 p.m.


In the company of others i am who I was... interesting isn't it?

Coming home from an evening at friends'... and laughing much too hard to walk... so I get dragged to the front door... pulled through the lobby... pushed into the elevator... and well the rest... x-rated... well ok... no....

A guy in the parkway gave me the creeps... so I ran from him... well I tried to... but kiddie shoes on snow and ice... comparable to a hamster and his wheel... funny funny site.

Ever race holding hands?

And I forget we live amongst the aged... The aged with littled aged dogs... I forget that silence is a given after... eight is it?? And so I laugh a little too loud at half eleven.... and I laugh a little too much for any sane person... I wonder who noticed and who is so stiff they'll complain?? How many days before a "Silence" notice goes up in the lobby?... I'll autograph it when it shows.

Sometimes I am dumb... and I talk in riddle and I talk in rhyme... sometimes I am crazy... but really do you mind?


previous next comments diaryland old