hit me... 2002-01-08 10:57 p.m.


I've decided to hide for a while... not from here... mainly ICQ... I'll be on some.. take no offense if I don't choose to talk to you.

Finally... time for me...

Please phone or e-mail me if you care at all... if I mean anything to you... I'll hear from you. If i don't... I know what to make of you.

Sometimes we try too hard for people who can't say thanks... for people who just don't care.

And with everything... the small becomes big... and the big... too large to bear.

Sometimes you find out your friend's roommate is a better friend then he ever knew how to be... sometimes that's a happy thing... sometimes it kills me.

Somedays no matter how loud I scream... there's nothing I can do.

Sometimes you have to let people find you.


previous next comments diaryland old