Untouchable Face 2001-10-08 10:12 p.m.


~i see you and i'm so perplexed what was i thinking what will i think of next where can i hide. In the back room there's a lamp that hangs over the pool table and when the fan is on it swings gently side to side.~

My moods have been waving like a flag in the wind lately... one time high... the next very VERY low... to the point I should tie the scissors down when I am alone.

And I need a voice of reason... someone knows I am ok... Someone who loves me when I am ugly... when I am bruised and when I am bloody...

Though I know I have one here... in arm's length at all times... i am not sure how long he'll hold... how much he can take... and what he's willing not to understand yet somehow accept... for no other reason... than me.

~There's a changing constellation of balls as we are playing i see Orion and say nothing the only thing i can think of saying is fuck you...~


previous next comments diaryland old