she knows me so well 2007-11-14 8:28 p.m.


Lisa filled this out about me... It made me laugh.

My name: Amanda (one day I should ask you what your middle name is) Gagnon

Summarize me in three words: loyal, brutally honest, big hair!

Where did we meet: at work

How long have you known me: 5 years??

When is the last time that we saw each other: last week

Do I drink: occassionally

Do I smoke: no

Am I happy: 9 times out of 10

Am I a good person: yes

What was your first impression of upon meeting me/seeing me: wow, she's short like my mom!

What's one of my favorite things to do: not read, not watch a movie all the way through... keeping in touch with friends and family

Am I funny: YES

How do you make me smile: show up for work

What's my favorite type of music: hard rock

Have you ever seen me cry: yes

Can I sing?: don't know, never heard you

What is the best feature about me: your ability to get any guy to open a door, stop a car, or shout angelic comments about you

Am I shy or outgoing: outgoing

Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules: rebel in small army boots

Do I have any special talents: photo magic

Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what): spunky

Have you ever hugged me: yes

Kissed me?: No

What is my favorite food: Hard to tell, you never really eat much

Have you ever had a crush on me: Well....

Am I dating anyone: I hope not!

If there was one good nickname for me,
what would it be?: Princess, of course

What's your favorite memory of me?: The princess wand and tiara

What is my worst habit: tea anyone!

Have you ever had a dream about me? If so, what?: No, surprisingly enough

If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what is the one thing I would bring?: a Holiday Inn

Are we friends?: yes

Am I family oriented?: yes

Who is my best friend?: me, most of the time I think!


previous next comments diaryland old