Celebrity look-a-like 2007-10-30 9:30 p.m.


myheritage.com makes me laugh....

My photos almost never bring up a match in their database. It recognizes my face... just can't find a suitable match... which is pretty funny since I seem to have one of those faces everyone recognizes...

One of my fellow bridesmaids is forever telling people they look like someone famous.

According to her, my husband is a Peter Sargaard... maybe with a little bit of Ashton Kutcher (I see the Peter, I don't see the Ashton)...

I... well... she couldn't decide... and she hums and haws a little bit before she decides, I'm an old film beauty... a Hepburn, maybe a bit of Grace Kelly... a tiny bit of Judy Garland... "Oh, no, wait... you know who you really look like?"

"Who?"

"That girl from Felicity... remember her?"

Seriously.


previous next comments diaryland old