A - Z 2006-07-25 9:35 p.m.


Erika... I love you... and I like stealing these things from you.

A is for age: 26

B is for boy of choice: boys born from Dec 3 - Dec 8 and from June 20 - 22 inclusive.

C is for career right now: graphic design.

D is for your dog's name: If I had one... it'd be a scruff-a-muffin I'd name scruff-a-muffin lol. I dunno.

E is for essential item you use everyday: oil-control lotion and my toothbrush.

F is for favorite TV show at the moment: Rockstar.

G is for favorite game: Hex

H is for Hometown: Adamsville

I is for instruments you play(ed): none... my "trumpee".

J is for favorite juice: grapefruit

K is for whose butt you'd like to kick: lol... M.'s. I wouldn't kick it, i'd fucking beat it down.

L is for last place you ate: home

M is for marriage: yes

N is for your full name: amanda elisabeth

O is for overnight hospital stays: birth for 3 months... operation in '83... and two nights in the ER... never officially admitted... for morphine intolerance.

P is for phobias: spiders

Q is for quote: mmmm... "it's better to burn out than to fade away... my, my, hey, hey."

R is for Biggest Regret: saying "4 pm..." instead of "I'll just catch my ride from here..."

S is for status: Tired... weak.

T is for time you wake up: 7 am... up at 7:50.

U is for underwear you're currently wearing: they're called Italian cut... i dunno why... but they're black mesh in the back... not a thong, but not full bum... and lacey front.

V is for vegetable you love: broccoli

W is for worst habit: saying fuck... fuckity fuck.

X is for x-rays you've had: hundreds.

Y is for yummy food you ate today: My 4 pm Timmy's Double Double.

Z is for zodiac sign: Aries.


previous next comments diaryland old