Thirty questions... 2006-06-29 10:14 p.m.


I stole this from Jess. I love Jess.

30 Secrets & Unknown Facts About Me:

1. What does your headline mean? (I stole from myspace originally and there it's a lyric) here it's a lyric too. It means life is what it is... and I planned it that way. lol. I guess.

2. Elaborate on your default photo: It's the same photo as my space... I can't elaborate. It's me... all 40's war style-ish. It's true likeness.

3. Who was the last person to make you smile? Me... actually. lol. My coworker logged onto msn and asked me what was going on... and I said "just stitting here picking at my warts... lol" I know he loves my warts.

4. What's your current relationship status? Married

5. What EXACTLY are you wearing right now? green cowl neck tank top from work's attire and bright yellow boxers with red ladybugs on them and green clovers.

6. What is your current problem? Marcandmikeitis. I love being treated like an ass by men who "love me".


7. What do you love most? Other than my husband? Candy. Green candy. lol.

8. What makes you most happy? Candy. My friend's son. I miss him... I love his smell. lol.

9. What music are you mostly into? Rock.

10. If you could go back in time and change something, what would it be and why? Wow... who has time for that question? I would make better choices everywhere I could... so I could live without so much irritation now, I suppose... like anyone.

11. If you MUST be an animal for ONE day, what would you be? I'd so be my cat. Constant love... constant "candy"... He has it GOOD!

12. Ever have a near death experience? Yeah... a couple of times. When I was first born, my heart stopped all the time. I'd stop my heart until my mother held me... when she held me it'd beat and when she left.... I'd stop it. lol And suddenly... it becomes clear for a lot of men.

13. What did you do last night? I wrote a letter that broke my heart... and then put in another round in the baby making marathon.

14. What's the name of the song that's stuck in your head? Crazy Bitch still

15. Last thing you ate? 5 pieces of roasted potatoes and 3 pieces of BBQ steak.

16. Name someone with the same b-day as you? My Mama and Julia Roberts I think.

17. Have you ever vandalized someone's private property? Yeah... totally. I've fucked up so many of Marc's things... lol.

18. Have you ever been in a fist fight? Yeah. I won.

19. Have you ever sang in front of a large audience? Oh God. lol... yes. Kindergarten. I want to forget it.

20. What are you doing tonight? nothing... bouncing to "Lukey" by Great Big Sea.

21. What do you usually order from Starbucks? Caramel Machiato (I can't say it let alone spell it.)

22. Do you love someone right now? I love many people more than I should.

23. Ever had a drunken night in Mexico? *haha* Yes...........

24. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity? *lol* Yes... I used to get told I look just like Kerri Russell... Shuddup, davy!

25. Do you still watch kiddy movies or TV shows? Sometimes.

26. Did you have braces? No. Not yet.

27. Are you comfortable with your height? Height? lol... yeah, I guess. I am scared of heights, afterall.

28. Do you speak any other languages? Oui... fluent en francais... well I used to be... I know some American sign... enough to converse... I understand it all, it's just signing that's tough. I can spell out anything though. lol. And my spanish is slowly improving.

29. Whats your favorite smell? My husband's worn shirts.

30. What's your least favorite thing to do? lol... where to start? Physio.


previous next comments diaryland old