Polluted by monkeys and bubl�. 2006-05-24 8:07 p.m.


I haven't heard a thing... I don't know what to think... or feel... except I feel the dull ache in my gut that is nearly constant these days...


My smile came from an email..

~ Subject: I miss you, you know.

Letter: "I�m just too far from where you are, I wanna come home."

It makes me think of you, always. I want you to smile. I would do anything for your wellness, if I could.~

My panic... came from a dream I had last night. A friend of mine Downunder and I were roommates... and he didn't come home. I paniced. I ran everywhere... went to every hospital... text him, emailed... called him... and all I got was his voicemail. I was sure he'd been kicked by a kangaroo or eaten by a baboon...

Yeah, don't ask... before bed last night, he was telling me about the roos in his yard... and the monkeys in africa when he vists there... it polluted my sleep, I guess...

So the first thing I did today?

Made sure he made it home after work yesterday *haha*.


previous next comments diaryland old