The spin 2006-03-21 8:07 p.m.


The month has flown by.

Life is a whirlwind... change is inevitable... and I'm glad I've kept my maiden name... it seems the only constant for me these days.

So we got an our offer on our place the first day of listing for the full asking price... I shake my head and roll my eyes at the state of real estate here, but I'll gladly open my hand for the cheque too. There is just too much money in this town.

I have hundreds of wedding photos to sift through and the thought makes me mental. I have a plan in mind for the those who joined us in Mexico... and I want it to come to light sooner than lter, but I just don't have the set up at home at the moment, nor the time.

Thanks friends, for the notes... I appreciate your kindness... and I miss that we're not in touch as much as we used to be.

Life... is inevitable.


previous next comments diaryland old