- 2006-02-25 11:27 a.m.


In a week's time I'll be in Calgary gearing up to fly to my wedding destination... and everything is almost perfect...

I'm going to miss a few who can't be there... Davy, Dover, Robyn, Tam, Eilen and Roe. My girls and my boys... *haha* But I know they'll be thinking of me and I'll be missing them... Besides I know David will take hundreds of great pictures to share with you.

I got my tickets yesterday... our agent dropped them buy early Friday... and it's set. EXCEPT my sister-in-law's name is misspelled on her ticket... an extra "e"... which is a common mistake, and I think B's Mom is a bit in a panic... I don't think it's slife or death... but hey, not many people fuck up the spelling of my first name.

I have to run to get my hair prettied... I'll be back... likely a blonde.


previous next comments diaryland old