a moment... 2006-01-28 9:26 p.m.


A moment in a day in the life of A. and B.

We meet as we pass in the hall and I wrap my arms around him... I'm chuffed that I can even do this again... and we stand quietly for a second when I say in my sarcastic tone "Oh oh let's practice our wedding dance..."

(I hate dancing... and whether he likes it or not, I will not be a willing participant of that traditional wedding shit.)

So we stand... arms around waists... hand in hand... without moving.

I laugh.

Then he continues with vigorous, rude, disgusting humping... I laugh harder... while breaking out very poorly in song.

"~You and me baby ain't nothing but mammals, so lets do it like they do it on the Discovery channel...~ That should be our 'wedding song.'"

*haha* Won't that be nice?


previous next comments diaryland old