Three replies thus far... 2006-01-26 8:25 p.m.


1. My name: Amanda soon to be Stouffer.
2. Where did we meet?: I was sitting in my living room in the place I lived
with brian and Tiffany.
3. Take a stab at my middle name: No idea
4. How long have you known me?: 5 years
5. When is the last time we saw each other?: I saw your picture on
diaryland.. does that count.
6. Do I smoke?: No
7. Do I believe in God?: Yes.
8. When you first saw me what was your impression?: No real impression yet.
9. My age?: 25. (Oh man do I have no clue)
10. Birthday?: I don't know. :( I suck
11. Color hair?: dark blond/brown
12. Color eyes?: brown?
13. Do I have any siblings?: yes... 1 brother
14. What's one of my favorite things to do outdoors?: You walk a lot (I know
you hate camping)
15. What's one of my favorite things to do indoors?: Work on designs.
16. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you? something along the
lines of who are you and why did you message me.
17. What's my favorite type of music?: I know you have broad tastes and
according to Trev know every song and lyrics.
18. What is the best feature about me?: Physically... I wouldn't know...
personality wise... you have the ability to overcome all things life can
throw at you.
19. Am I shy or outgoing??: Outgoing (scarily so according to trev)
20. Would you say I am funny ha ha or funny sarcastic?: Both
21. Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?: Rebel, you seem like rules
would hold you back.
22. Would you consider me a friend, an acquaintance, or a good friend?: If
you can have a good friend you've never met then your defiantly that.
23. Have you ever seen me cry?: No.
24. If there were one good nickname for me what would it be?: Lol again
according to your boys gorgeous or Doll
25. Are my parents still together?: Yes
26. If I had broccoli stuck in my teeth would you tell me?: Only way I'd
know is if you took a pic, and then I'd figure you already know you have
stuff in your teeth..


1. My name: Amanda
2. Where did we meet?: The very first time or the second first time? Jack's loft is the one I count.
3. Take a stab at my middle name: It's an E name.
4. How long have you known me?: 8 years
5. When is the last time we saw each other?: A month or so ago.
6. Do I smoke?: No
7. Do I believe in God?: No.
8. When you first saw me what was your impression?: Impression? I thought you were stunning but I was a bit shocked at the time anyway. I was thinking "there's a girl in my loft and I'm naked."
9. My age?: 25.
10. Birthday?: Late March
11. Color hair?: dark blond
12. Color eyes?: brown?
13. Do I have any siblings?: Yeah 2 brothers.
14. What's one of my favorite things to do outdoors?: Run baby run and take pictures.
15. What's one of my favorite things to do indoors?: Yoga
16. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you? "I'm really sorry for waking you. I can come back when you're dressed."
17. What's my favorite type of music?: Rock.
18. What is the best feature about me?: What isn't? LOL. That bum.
19. Am I shy or outgoing??: Outgoing by far.
20. Would you say I am funny ha ha or funny sarcastic?: Sarcastic 110%.
21. Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?: Rebel.
22. Would you consider me a friend, an acquaintance, or a good friend?: Great friend.
23. Have you ever seen me cry?: Yes.
24. If there were one good nickname for me what would it be?: Babydoll.
25. Are my parents still together?: Yes
26. If I had broccoli stuck in my teeth would you tell me?: You better believe it.

1. My name: Amanda G.
2. Where did we meet?: Olympic Stadium
3. Take a stab at my middle name: Elizabeth
4. How long have you known me?: 12 years
5. When is the last time we saw each other?: I can't recall. I might have been stoned.
6. Do I smoke?: No
7. Do I believe in God?: Not the Christian God.
8. When you first saw me what was your impression?: I thought you were gorgeous.
9. My age?: 25
10. Birthday?: March 27
11. Color hair?: blonde
12. Color eyes?: very brown
13. Do I have any siblings?: 2 older brothers
14. What's one of my favorite things to do outdoors?: paint and swim
15. What's one of my favorite things to do indoors?: write
16. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you? "Is that no smoking sign too complicated for you?"
17. What's my favorite type of music?: Classic rock.
18. What is the best feature about me?: You have beautiful eyes and beautiful breasts, and the wildest craziest most enjoyable curls. Your lovely personality isn't so bad either LOL.
19. Am I shy or outgoing??: Outgoing.
20. Would you say I am funny ha ha or funny sarcastic?: Both but more sarcastic. If it was an art - - - .
21. Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?: Manda makes her own rules.
22. Would you consider me a friend, an acquaintance, or a good friend?: Good friend.
23. Have you ever seen me cry?: More times that I can count.
24. If there were one good nickname for me what would it be?: Lovebug -LOL-
25. Are my parents still together?: Yes
26. If I had broccoli stuck in my teeth would you tell me?: Definitely.


previous next comments diaryland old