yellow is the colour of pus... and stuff. 2006-01-21 12:08 a.m.


This week might kill me yet with one day to go, I don't know.

So I was generally ok... just low in zest, iron and b12... the typical for me... when the other night I bend down to pick something from the floor and it feels like someone has stepped on the hose that links my lungs to the air. My air supply vanishes if I bend down more than 30 degrees from upright.... and when I stand straight again... I cough this wretched old man cough... foul junk and all.

I dunno - it feels like lung infection... it tastes like lung infection... but I haven't been all that sick... so what the fuck? I guess if I make it until Tuesday... IF... we'll see.

I'm off to sleep... or wheeze... or die. Take your pick.


previous next comments diaryland old