For the fun of time wasting. 2006-01-13 10:00 p.m.





You Should Get a PhD in Liberal Arts (like political science, literature, or philosophy)



You're a great thinker and a true philosopher.

You'd make a talented professor or writer.

What Advanced Degree Should You Get?

Well... duh. *haha* We are who were are and whether I work as one or not, I'm always a writer at heart. "You need to write a book" says my mother...

The Keys to Your Heart

You are attracted to good manners and elegance.
{true.}


In love, you feel the most alive when your lover is creative and never lets you feel bored. {who doesn't?}


You'd like to your lover to think you are stylish and alluring. {But I am. lol... and he does. lol.}


You would be forced to break up with someone who was insecure and in constant need of reassurance. {Yeah... I would be... I have no time for that.}


Your ideal relationship is comforting. You crave a relationship where you always feel warmth and love. {*haha* Yes, but whose ideal isn't that?}

Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment. {I never do... never would. Until the bitter end, no matter how bitter.}

You think of marriage as something that will confine you. You are afraid of marriage. {Yes I do... and yes it will. That's the point of it... confining one to another. Am I afraid? No. What is there to fear?}

In this moment, you think of love as commitment. Love only works when both people are totally devoted. {I do think that in this moment and all to follow. It's the truth.}
What Are The Keys To Your Heart?

You Are a Caramel Crunch Donut
You're a complex creature, and you're guilty of complicating things for fun.
You've been known to sit around pondering the meaning of life...
Or at times, pondering the meaning of your doughnut.
To frost or not to frost? To fill or not to fill? These are your eternal questions.

What Donut Are You?


previous next comments diaryland old