A for Amanda 2006-01-12 9:21 p.m.


On the weekend I found old report cards... from highschool on to college... I should have been proud of my grades... I never was. I laugh though at second year college... I super slacked, and my grades fell from an 88 average down to like an 80, but I still finished up the program with a 3.75 GPA... It's a wonder. I hardly did a thing in second year.

So just in the spirit of old treasures, I did this. Math is my worst subject. *haha*


You Passed 8th Grade Math



Congratulations, you got 10/10 correct!

Could You Pass 8th Grade Math?

Yes... haha because I didn't fail math until the 9th grade! Actually, no, I was too smart for average math and too dumb for smart math.... so they stuck me in the class of nerds and left me to tread. It was terrible.


previous next comments diaryland old