I lied 2005-12-31 3:59 p.m.


Ok, I lied.
Those shots suck.
I'm swollen from the back of my neck on my left side down to my elbow... and I can't raise my arm in the least.

"keep using it, even if it hurts..."

Well, I guess throwing the T/D shot in my left arm was a dumb idea. I don't use it on the best of days because, on the best of days, it still doesn't work.

So I can hardly move my head... and it feels like my head is going to snap off from the constant cracks of pain...

I'm sure I have a small fever.

My glands are hard.

My joints are like rusted steel.

Nevertheless it's New Year's Eve and I have to go look a little pretty for our Chinese dinner.

Happy New Year... and may 2006 be filled will goodness, health and very few body aches (that was more for me than for you).



previous next comments diaryland old